#Wonderful

Nerdophiles

Well, you’ve seen President Snow’s propaganda, but it’s time to get the other side of the story. Today, the Mockingjay has returned!

Or rather, the actual teaser trailer for The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 1 has dropped.

While Sam, Therese, and Kylee were at San Diego Comic Con, I went to my local Best Buy to have my own emotional and exclusive experience while watching the trailer on a Samsung Tab S. I had to reign it in there, but they are still there a few days later.

The trailer opens with Plutarch Heavansbee talking about Katniss to President Coin. Really, I wasn’t expecting to feel the emotional stab in the face in the first seconds of the trailer with the use of the late Philip Seymour Hoffman, but there was really no other way this trailer could play out. The viewer needs to understand that Katniss’s position as…

View original post 166 more words

